Last Name First Name Position Phone Email
Ajayi Tayo Accountant, Finance and Administration, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6522 tajayi@iamgroup.ca
Bangay Donald Vice-Chair, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.2592 dbangay@iamgroup.ca
Bhardwaj Varun Analyst, IAM Private Debt Group 416.864.6520 vbhardwaj@iamgroup.ca
Burns Robert CFO & Treasurer, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6515 rburns@iamgroup.ca
Correia Susan Office Manager, IAM Group 416.933.8285 scorreia@iamgroup.ca
Deacon Jeff Managing Director, IAM Private Debt Group 416.933.8279 jdeacon@iamgroup.ca
Dimmer Greg Managing Director, IAM Private Debt Group 416.202.6673 gdimmer@iamgroup.ca
Duffy Frank Vice-Chair, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.9626 fduffy@iamgroup.ca
Enriquez Kayzie Receptionist, IAM Group 416.360.7667 kenriquez@iamgroup.ca
Felkai Tom Chief Financial Officer, IAM Group 416.933.8263 tfelkai@iamgroup.ca
Greck Jean-Christophe Vice President, Quebec, IAM Group 514.992.5232 jcgreck@iamgroup.ca
Hamilton Robert President-Greiner Pacaud/Hamilton Inc., IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6539 rhamilton@iamgroup.ca
Ko Brian Managing Director, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.3492 bko@iamgroup.ca
Koloshuk Victor Executive Chairman, IAM Group 416.933.8270 vkoloshuk@iamgroup.ca
MacDonald David Senior Asset Manager, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6535 dmacdonald@iamgroup.ca
Mather David Executive Vice President, IAM Group 416.933.8274 dmather@iamgroup.ca
Matthew Caron Director, Finance and Administration, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6583 cmatthew@iamgroup.ca
Medeiros Paula Manager, Credit/Portfolio Administration, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.1447 pmedeiros@iamgroup.ca
Muirhead Ken Director, Asset Management, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6524 kmuirhead@iamgroup.ca
O'Sullivan Michael Vice President, Asset Management, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6528 mosullivan@iamgroup.ca
Papoula Nicole Coordinator, Credit/Portfolio Administration, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.4464 npapoula@iamgroup.ca
Pappin David President, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6591 dpappin@iamgroup.ca
Proulx Simon Analyst, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.2432 sproulx@iamgroup.ca
Quach Ana Manager, Finance and Administration, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.3250 aquach@iamgroup.ca
Robertson John President & CEO, IAM Group 416.367.2593 jrobertson@iamgroup.ca
Robson Philip President, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.3972 probson@iamgroup.ca
Rothenberger Ginger Corporate Controller, IAM Group 416.862.2969 grothenberger@iamgroup.ca
Shannon Andrew Managing Director, IAM Private Debt Group 416.933.8265 ajshannon@iamgroup.ca
Shutt Theresa Chief Investment Officer, IAM Private Debt Group 416.202.6693 tshutt@iamgroup.ca
Smithson Kate Administrative Assistant, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6540 ksmithson@iamgroup.ca
Tam Vincent Analyst, IAM Private Debt Group 416.202.6695 vtam@iamgroup.ca
Ting Alice Corporate Accountant, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6529 ating@iamgroup.ca
Walmsley Amanda Asset Management Coordinator, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6541 awalmsley@iamgroup.ca
Warkentin David Senior Vice President, Investments, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6519 dwarkentin@iamgroup.ca
Zagrodny Stephen Director, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.6868 szagrodny@iamgroup.ca
Zagrodny Rick President, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6516 rzagrodny@iamgroup.ca
Zinkiewich Doug Managing Director & Head of Investment Management, IAM Private Debt Group 416.933.8288 dzinkiewich@iamgroup.ca