Last Name First Name Position Phone Email
Tayo Ajayi-2-2 Ajayi Tayo Accountant, Finance and Administration, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6522 tajayi@iamgroup.ca
GRR6324-Roland-Austrup2 Austrup Roland CEO & CIO, Integrated Managed Futures 416.933.8281 raustrup@iamgroup.ca
GRR7456-Donald-W.-Bangay Bangay Donald Vice-Chair, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.2592 dbangay@iamgroup.ca
Varun-Bhardwaj Bhardwaj Varun Analyst, IAM Private Debt Group 416.864.6520 vbhardwaj@iamgroup.ca
GRR7568-Robert-Burns Burns Robert CFO & Treasurer, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6515 rburns@iamgroup.ca
GRR7588-Susan-Correia Correia Susan Office Manager, IAM Group 416.933.8285 scorreia@iamgroup.ca
Jeffrey Deacon -directory Deacon Jeff Managing Director, IAM Private Debt Group 416.933.8279 jdeacon@iamgroup.ca
GRR6267-Greg-Dimmer2 Dimmer Greg Managing Director, IAM Private Debt Group 416.202.6673 gdimmer@iamgroup.ca
GRR7540-Tanya-Dolik Dolik Tanya Administrative Coordinator, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6540 tdolik@iamgroup.ca
GRR7405-Frank-Duffy Duffy Frank Vice-Chair, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.9626 fduffy@iamgroup.ca
Jean-Christophe-Greck Greck Jean-Christophe Vice President, Quebec, IAM Group 514.992.5232 jcgreck@iamgroup.ca
GRR7519-Rob-Hamilton Hamilton Robert President-Greiner Pacaud/Hamilton Inc., IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6539 rhamilton@iamgroup.ca
GRR7424-Brian-Ko Ko Brian Managing Director, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.3492 bko@iamgroup.ca
Rob-Koloshuk Koloshuk Robert Senior Strategist & Director of Trading, Integrated Managed Futures 416.933.8283 rkoloshuk@iamgroup.ca
GRR7682-Victor-Koloshuk Koloshuk Victor Executive Chairman, IAM Group 416.933.8270 vkoloshuk@iamgroup.ca
GRR7328-John-Lukovich Lukovich Jovan Trader & Research Associate, Integrated Managed Futures 416.933.8261 jlukovich@iamgroup.ca
David-Mather Mather David Executive Vice President, IAM Group 416.933.8274 dmather@iamgroup.ca
GRR6410-Caron-Matthew2 Matthew Caron Director, Finance and Administration, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6583 cmatthew@iamgroup.ca
Ken Muirhead 9406 lg Muirhead Ken Director, Asset Management, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6524 kmuirhead@iamgroup.ca
GRR6343-Micael-O'Sullivan2 O'Sullivan Michael Vice President, Asset Management, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6528 mosullivan@iamgroup.ca
GRR7465-Nicole-Papoula Papoula Nicole Administrative Coordinator, IAM Group 416.360.7667 npapoula@iamgroup.ca
David Pappin 9543 lg Pappin David Chief Operating Officer, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6591 dpappin@iamgroup.ca
GRR7374-John-Robertson Robertson John President & CEO, IAM Group 416.367.2593 jrobertson@iamgroup.ca
GRR7366-Phil-Robson Robson Philip President, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.3972 probson@iamgroup.ca
GRR7490-Ginger-Rothenberger Rothenberger Ginger Corporate Controller, IAM Group 416.862.2969 grothenberger@iamgroup.ca
GRR7634-Andrew-J.-Shannon Shannon Andrew Managing Director, IAM Private Debt Group 416.933.8265 ajshannon@iamgroup.ca
GRR6244-Theresa-Shutt2 Shutt Theresa Chief Investment Officer, IAM Private Debt Group 416.202.6693 tshutt@iamgroup.ca
Vincent-Tam Tam Vincent Analyst, IAM Private Debt Group 416.202.6695 vtam@iamgroup.ca
GRR7624-Alice-Ting Ting Alice Corporate Accountant, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6529 ating@iamgroup.ca
GRR7667-Amanda-Walmsely Walmsley Amanda Asset Management Coordinator, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6541 awalmsley@iamgroup.ca
GRR6360-David-Warkentin2 Warkentin David Senior Vice President, Investments, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6519 dwarkentin@iamgroup.ca
GRR7499-Gregg-Warkentin Warkentin Gregg Analyst, Acquisitions, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6514 gwarkentin@iamgroup.ca
GRR7380-Rick-Zagrodny Zagrodny Rick President, IAM Real Estate Group 416.864.6516 rzagrodny@iamgroup.ca
GRR7551-Stephen-R.-Zagrodny Zagrodny Stephen Director, IAM Private Debt Group 416.367.6868 szagrodny@iamgroup.ca
GRR6202-Doug Zinkiewich2 Zinkiewich Doug Managing Director & Head of Investment Management, IAM Private Debt Group 416.933.8288 dzinkiewich@iamgroup.ca